Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

16th Judicial Circuit Court
40 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5208

Executive - message

Executive Message

Welcome to the Macomb County website. Here you will have the opportunity to explore 27 unique communities of Macomb County. I welcome you to take a look around, see the new initiatives were working on and stay up-to-date with the latest county news.

Subscribe to Executive