Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Circuit Court
40 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5208



Home foreclosures have dramatically increased in Macomb County. The foreclosure process begins after three home payments in a row are missed. If you have missed a home payment or think you might soon, learn about your options from an unbiased source. You may be able to save your house or manage the foreclosure so that starting over is less difficult.
Click here for more information.

Macomb County Government

Comprised of 27 local units of government, Macomb County is characterized by dynamic urban clusters, expansive networks of industry and commerce, pristine natural features and bountiful agricultural lands. From the densely-populated southern cities to the rural northern villages, Macomb County possesses a wealth of assets that make it a desirable place to live, work and play.

Subscribe to Government