Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Circuit Court
40 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5208

2014 holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Holiday Observed On
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan.20
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 17
Good Friday 1/2 day, Friday, April 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 13
General Election Day Tuesday, Nov. 4
Veterans' Day Tuesday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25
New Year's Eve Wednesday, Dec. 31

 

2015 holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Holidays Observed On
New Year's Day Thursday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan.19
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 16
Good Friday 1/2 day, Friday, April 13
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, Dec. 31

 

2016 holidays will be observed on the following dates:

Holidays Observed On
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan.18
Presidents’ Day Monday, Feb. 15
Good Friday 1/2 day, Friday, March 25
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 10
General Election Day Tuesday, Nov. 8
Veterans' Day Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 23
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 26
New Year's Eve Friday, Dec. 30