Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Circuit Court
40 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5208

Staff Directory

Rea, John Paul.jpg

John Paul Rea, AICP
Director
Department of Planning and Economic Development
JohnPaul.Rea@macombgov.org

Rad- Vicky IMG_0001 HI_RES_0.jpg

Vicky Rad 
Deputy Director
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Vicky.Rad@macombgov.org


 

Ahee-James IMG_0012 copy_0.jpg

James Ahee
Program Manager
Economic Development Services Group
James.Ahee@macombgov.org

JanelleArbuckle150.png

Janelle Arbuckle
Economic Development Specialist
Economic Development Services Group
Janelle.Arbuckle@macombgov.org

Belch, Jennifer IMG_0136_0.jpg

Jennifer Belch
Administrative Secretary
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Jennifer.Belch@macombgov.org

Chappel_0002_45@200_0.jpg

Shannon Chappell
Account Clerk I
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Shannon.Chappell@macombgov.org

Copley, Lisa IMG_0198_0.jpg

Lisa Copley
Account Clerk I
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Lisa.Copley@macombgov.org

 

Lauri Cowhy
Senior Planner
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Lauri.Cowhy@macombgov.org

Culcasi- John HI_RES_0.jpg

John Culcasi
Associate Planner
Planning and Mapping Services Group
John.Culcasi@macombgov.org

Durkee-Daniel IMG_0167_0.jpg

Dan Durkee
Project Coordinator
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Dan.Durkee@macombgov.org

Gerds- Caitlin IMG_0004 HI_RES_0.jpg

Caitlin Gerds-Habermas
Associate Planner
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Caitlin.Gerds-Habermas@macombgov.org

Geurink, Brent IMG_0018_0.jpg

Brent Geurink
Associate Planner
Land and Water Resources Group
Brent.Geurink@macombgov.org

Johns, Jack IMG_0030_0.jpg

Jack Johns
Project Coordinator
Economic Development Services Group
Jack.Johns@macombgov.org

Lisecki, Rachel IMG_0154_0.jpg

Rachael Lisecki
Graphic Designer
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Rachael.Lisecki@macombgov.org

Minaudo-Amanda IMG_0049_0.jpg

Amanda Minaudo
Senior Planner
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Amanda.Minaudo@macombgov.org

 

Richard Owens
Senior Graphic Systems Data Specialist
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Richard.Owens@macombgov.org

 

Matthew Pierscinski
Graphic Designer
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Matthew.Pierscinski@macombgov.org

Posavetz, Nick IMG_0221_0.jpg

Nick Posavetz
Economic Development Specialist
Economic Development Services Group
Posavetz@macombgov.org

Priester- Joann IMG_0011 HI_RES_0.jpg

Joann Priester
Senior Secretary
Department of Planning and Economic Development
Joann.Priester@macombgov.org

Rochon, Daniel IMG_0069_0.jpg

Daniel Rochon
Associate Planner
Economic Development Services Group
Daniel.Rochon@macombgov.org

Santoro, Gerry IMG_0004_0.jpg

Gerard Santoro, AICP
Program Manager
Land and Water Resources Group
Gerard.Santoro@macombgov.org

Schroeder-Jeff IMG_0208_0.jpg

Jeff W. Schroeder, AICP
Program Manager
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Jeff.Schroeder@macombgov.org

Silda-Camille_0.jpg

Camille A. Silda
Project Coordinator
Economic Development Services Group
Camille.Silda@macombgov.org

Wolosiewicz-Kimberly IMG_0112_0.jpg

Kimberly Wolosiewicz
GIS Technician
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Kimberly.Wolosiewicz@macombgov.org

 

Jessica Worley
GIS Technician
Planning and Mapping Services Group
Jessica.Worley@macombgov.org

Zardis, Maria IMG_0089_0.jpg

Maria Zardis
Program Manager
Business Outreach and Communications Group
Maria.Zardis@macombgov.org